Department of CSE (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)

KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



Board of Study Members List

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. R. Devipriya	Chairperson
	Professor & HoD	
2	Dr. M. Vijayalakshmi Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, Thiyagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai	University Nominee
3	Dr. M. Narasimha Murty Honorary Professor, Department of Computer Science and Automation Indian Institute of Science (IISc) Bengaluru	Academic Expert
4	Dr. Partha Pratim Roy Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT),Roorkee, Uttarakhand	Academic Expert
5	Dr. Ranga Rajagopal Vice Chair, ACM Coimbatore Professional Chapter Director & CEO, Acenet Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Coimbatore	Industry Expert
6	Dr. Hari Seetha Professor & Director, COE in AI and Robotics, School of Computer Science and Engineering,VIT- AP University Andhra Pradesh	Industry Expert(Special Invitee)
7	Dr. Mohanraj Vengadachalam Machine Learning Lead Standard Chartered GBS, Chennai	Industry Expert(Special Invitee)
8	Mr. Aswathaman Ramachandran Data Analyst, Biofourmis, Bengaluru	Alumnus
	Faculty of the Department	Members